Executive Management

   
Hannele Arvonen
CEO
Phone: +468 705 03 10
E-mail: 
hannele.arvonen@setragroup.com

 

 

 

 
Olle Berg
Market Director
Phone. +468 705 03 11
E-mail:
olle.berg@setragroup.com
 

Klas Flygare
Bioproducts and Raw Material Director
Phone: +46 585 485 12
E-mail: klas.flygare@setragroup.com

     
 
Pontus Friberg
Enterprise Risk Management
Phone: +468 705 03 04
E-mail: 
pontus.friberg@setragroup.com
 

Andreas Hörnfeldt
CTO
Phone: +468 705 03 28
E-mail: andreas.hornfeldt@setragroup.com

     
 
Anders Marklund
CFO
Phone: +468 705 03 03
E-mail: 
anders.marklund@setragroup.com
  Anna Rasmuson
Production Director
Phone: +468 705 03 22
E-mail:
anna.rasmuson@setragroup.com
     
   
Charlotte Thedéen
Sustainability Director
Phone: +468 705 03 22
E-mail:
charlotte.thedeen@setragroup.com