By continuing to visit our website, you are agreeing to the use of cookies. Personal integrity is important to us, and your personal information is always handled responsibly. Read our privacy policy

OK

Executive Management

   
Hannele Arvonen
CEO
Phone: +468 705 03 10
E-mail: 
hannele.arvonen@setragroup.com
   
   

 

 

Johanna Gydingsgård
Finance Director

E-mail: johanna.gydingsgard@setragroup.com

 

Olle Berg
Market Director
Phone. +468 705 03 11
E-mail:
olle.berg@setragroup.com

     
 

Klas Flygare
Bioproducts and Raw Material Director
Phone: +46 585 485 12 E-mail: klas.flygare@setragroup.com

 

Pontus Friberg
Enterprise Risk Management
Phone: +468 705 03 04
E-mail: 
pontus.friberg@setragroup.com

     
 

Andreas Hörnfeldt
CTO
Phone: +468 705 03 28
E-mail: andreas.hornfeldt@setragroup.com

  Anna Rasmuson
Production Director
Phone: +468 705 03 22
E-mail:
anna.rasmuson@setragroup.com
     
   

Joakim Nyqvist
HR Manager
Phone: +468 705 03 19
E-mail: joakim.nyqvist@setragroup.com