Koncernledning

   
Hannele Arvonen
Vd och koncernchef
Tel: 08-705 03 10
E-post: 
hannele.arvonen@setragroup.com
   
 
Olle Berg
Marknadsdirektör
Tel. 08-705 03 11
E-post
olle.berg@setragroup.com
  Klas Flygare
Direktör Råvara och Bioprodukter 
Tel: 0585-485 12
E-post: klas.flygare@setragroup.com
     
 
Pontus Friberg
Direktör Affärsstöd
Tel: 08-705 03 04
E-post: 
pontus.friberg@setragroup.com
 

Andreas Hörnfeldt
Teknikdirektör
Tel: 08-705 03 28
E-post: andreas.hornfeldt@setragroup.com

     
 
Anders Marklund
Ekonomidirektör
Tel: 08-705 03 03
E-post: anders.marklund@setragroup.com
  Anna Rasmuson
Produktionsdirektör
E-post:anna.rasmuson@setragroup.com
     
   
Charlotte Thedéen
Hållbarhetsdirektör
Tel: 08-705 03 22
E-post:charlotte.thedeen@setragroup.com